Sign In

Therapy Dog Ducky

Request Visit

Add to Favorite

Hello everyone, my name is Ducky. I’m a red/ blue healer x border collie I will be 3 in April, I love learning and I learn very fast. I love seeing humans they are just the coolest thing. I like to play with my toys, my brother (teacup Chihuahua), going for car rides, parks, going to stores and visiting family, friends and strangers while I’m out for a walking or going for a visit. I am the runt of the litter so I won’t get to much bigger. I loving having naps with my mom my favourite spot on the bed is at her feet or in the middle, I’m a very silly dog with a big heart and personality…. I can’t wait to meet new dog friends and humans. If you wanna get to meet me or know more about me please message my human and she can set up a play date 🐶 . Ducky

Location: Mission, British Columbia
Registration Number: 539
Breed: Red/blue healer x border collie
Experience: 20-50 Visits.
  • My Dog Obeys The "Sit" Command
  • My Dog Obeys The "Stay" Command
  • My Dog Obeys The "Down" Command
  • My Dog Obeys The "Come" Command
  • My Dog Obeys A "Don't Touch" Command
Traveling Distance: Up To 50 Miles Outside My Zip Code (V4S 1K1)
Availability: Contact Me For Availability
Visit Fee: I Do Not Accept Any Fees Or Accept Any Donations
Ducky's Owner
Kaylee Nelson

Hi I’m kaylee I’m 18 years old and I’ve been around dogs my whole life, I’ve trained all my dogs (4). I will read or watch whatever I have need to educate myself and my furry friends. My dogs mean the world to me. I’m very out going and like to be outside, I take my dogs everywhere with me, even to school when I was still in school. If you would like to get to know us or make a visit please do we love getting out and trying new things