Sign In

Therapy Dog Jackson aka jaxs

Request Visit

Add to Favorite

Hi everyone, My name is jaxs I’m 4 years old, my mom rescued me. I had a really bad life before I met her, people tried to shoot me and even put me on a chain that was really heavy. I’m so happy I am where I am now but I’m still really nervous when meeting some people I’m am getting better it just takes a bit to warm up. I love going for walks, being at the park, going into stores, picking out what treats I would like, playing with my big sister (red/blue healer x border collie) and my friends ( mostly big dogs). I have very big ears so I’m noise sensitive, my favourite thing to do is sleep… 😴my favourite place to sleep are under pillows, blankets, and my moms clothes.

Location: Mission, British Columbia
Registration Number: 541
Breed: Teacup Chihuahua
Experience: 10-20 Visits.
  • My Dog Obeys The "Sit" Command
  • My Dog Obeys The "Come" Command
  • My Dog Obeys A "Off" Command
  • My Dog Obeys A "Don't Touch" Command
Traveling Distance: Up To 50 Miles Outside My Zip Code (V4S 1K1)
Availability: Contact Me For Availability
Visit Fee: I Do Not Accept Any Fees Or Accept Any Donations
Jackson aka jaxs's Owner
Kaylee Nelson

Hi I’m kaylee I’m 18 years old and I’ve been around dogs my whole life, I’ve trained all my dogs (4). I will read or watch whatever I have need to educate myself and my furry friends. My dogs mean the world to me. I’m very out going and like to be outside, I take my dogs everywhere with me, even to school when I was still in school. If you would like to get to know us or make a visit please do we love getting out and trying new things